Fayette Jr. Golf Tournament

“Championship Flight” winners (from left): Dylan Asbury (second place), Theo Owings (third place) and Zach Henderson (first place).

“A Flight” winners (from left): Dillan Lembke (first place), Josh Henderson (second place) and Bella Asbury (third place).

“B Flight” winners (from left): Leah Lembke (third place), Hannah Quint (second place) and Murphy Quint (first place).

“First Year/Beginner Flight” winners (from left): Audrey Arnold (tie-second place), Bryleigh Dodson (tie-second place), Lydia Eaton (second place), Addison Newell (first place), Vivian Eaton (third place) and Bender Wardrip (first place).

Youth golfers hit the links Saturday at the Fayette Jr. Golf Tournament to wrap up this summer’s junior golf program.

Leave a Comment